Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuits!!!

Please make all commercial, shop and industry postings here.

Moderators: BayAreaKite, WindMuch

Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuits!!!

Postby Patton » Fri Nov 25, 2011 11:39 am

$100 Off on all Thermalution Heated Wetsuit products. Hands down the warmest heated wetsuit product currently being made and only Heated Wetsuit product compatible with a kiting harness!

Includes free 2-3 Day shipping! Make your sessions a lot more enjoyable this winter! Stay Warm!

http://www.HeatedWetsuits.com
Patton
Joey
Joey
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 04, 2011 2:55 pm

Re: Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuit

Postby ramsey » Sat Nov 26, 2011 9:34 am

Really, $400 for a heated t shirt? It's not that cold.......
User avatar
ramsey
Resident
Resident
 
Posts: 772
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2005 12:55 pm

Re: Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuit

Postby Sonny » Sat Nov 26, 2011 11:15 am

I was thinking the same
User avatar
Sonny
Resident
Resident
 
Posts: 806
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2005 8:18 am
Location: Foster City

Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuits!!!

Postby sc-surfer » Sat Nov 26, 2011 11:37 am

Just ride harder!
User avatar
sc-surfer
Resident
Resident
 
Posts: 740
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 11:19 pm
Location: Santa Cruz

Re: Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuit

Postby Ron » Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:06 pm

Ride naked!
User avatar
Ron
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Mon May 30, 2011 7:30 pm

Re: Black Friday through Cyber Monday Sale on Heated Wetsuit

Postby Aloha » Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:17 pm

I do have to say the heated rashguard tee is a better idea than the heated wetsuit concept
User avatar
Aloha
Old School
Old School
 
Posts: 1377
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:45 pm
Location: CrissydroFoilmeda


Return to Industry Soapbox

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests