ASNews.net: Why short surf kiteboards don't work/guest LF

Post general kiteboarding discussion topics here!

Moderator: BayAreaKite

ASNews.net: Why short surf kiteboards don't work/guest LF

Postby marina cc » Tue Sep 19, 2006 6:12 am

THIS WEEK:
Image (image: Corky testing boards in San Juan, Puerto Rico)

ASnews.net is back on air with special guest is Corky Cullen from Liquid Force. Why does Corky think boards boards made for surf under 5ft2in are worthless? What is so innovative about LF's new SLE, the Havoc? is the new 07 bar really THAT great?

Now's your chance to get answers on your questions, directly to the source.

To participate and ask your questions REAL TIME to Corky, you will need a Lost Cherry account so you can log into the ASnews.net ìloungeî. There, you can type in your questions which will be fielded by ASnews.net staff.

Date: This Thursday, September 21, 2006
Time: 6p PST, 8p Central, 9p EST
Place: http://lostcherry.com/lounge.php?l=1293

To sign up, go to www.lostcherry.com. Bookmark http://lostcherry.com/lounge.php?l=1293

If you can't make the LIVE broadcast, post your questions here! The deadline to submit your questions is Thursday, September 21, at 5p PST.
marina cc
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 6:55 am

Return to General Kiteboarding Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests