Club Sherman

Post general kiteboarding discussion topics here!
Skipow
Contributor
Contributor
Club Sherman

Post by Skipow » Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:13 am

Thanks to Ollie, Chip, Marsala, Kurt, Michelle, Mike, & everyone else that contributed to rasing the bar up at Sherman over the 4th. Rocking good time, ...and good wind to boot!
-J13

Greg
Old School
Old School

Post by Greg » Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:26 am

Yes I'll second that! Also thanks to KiteWindSurf for the Kiter-Cross and jet-ski assistance.. The crew out at Shermin is awesome!
VERY NICE!
Greg

zgur
Resident
Resident

Everybody in the club....

Post by zgur » Wed Jul 05, 2006 1:56 pm

What a great time indeed. Good to see the crew and a few new faces....I thought that I was a pro at having fun off the water - wow, I am simply an ametuer.....I Loved the fact that we kited really hard, and the party level did not hold back people from throwing it down on the water. Nice effort.

FYI - someone left an RRD type 7 bar at the launch area. It's hanging up on the guidelines sign in the sandy rigging area. Looks pretty new....

Get some, Z.

dakine1
Regular
Regular

Club sherman

Post by dakine1 » Wed Jul 05, 2006 2:36 pm

Big shout out to the crew for a great weekend!!!! Had fun with all.. =D>

ED/OUT

OliverG
Old School
Old School

Post by OliverG » Wed Jul 05, 2006 5:48 pm

Guys,

I just checked my bags and bin and no Type 7, so it looks like it's mine. Can someone grab it for the time being, I'll be back out Saturday. Maybe leave it with one of the perm. residents?

Thanks,
Ollie